II Tone - Heaven Sent Hell Bound

  • II Tone - Heaven Sent Hell Bound

II Tone - Heaven Sent Hell Bound

II Tone busted onto the scene a few years back with his album “In Too Deep” though it came out of nowhere he gained a fanbase off the album which featured him rapping over hot production by Navigator. When asked about his second album, “Heaven Sent Hell Bound,” he says “it's been a long time coming and his fans will be impressed”. Blessed with a new producer and some refinement as an artist he has big plans for this album which features the songs like “I Aint Scarred” and “Chew Me”.

Track Listing

1. Da Confession
2. Secret Service (The Truth)
3. Club D & D
4. I Ain’t Scared (feat. Da Crime Click)
5. F**k Da World
6. South Memphis (feat. Da Nolia Boyz & Mac Villen)
7. Chew Me Up (feat. Chilly Rankin, Mac Montese, Crazy, Macka, Miss World)
8. In Da Club (feat. Da Nolia Boyz)
9. Famous
10. Ghetto Love (feat. Mahogany)
11. Whoop Dat B**ch (feat. Mac Montese)
12. Rehab (Skit)
13. Gotta Habit
14. What’s Beef (feat. Mr. Sche, Mac Villen, DJ Cree)
15. Friends (feat. Da Nolia Boyz)
16. Real N**gaz
17. Money Bring Power [Chopped & Screwed] (feat. T-Rock, Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
18. Southside Ryders
19. Imitators (feat. Da Crime Click)
20. Outro

More in CDs View All