C-Rock - Pre-Grind

  • C-Rock - Pre-Grind
  • C-Rock - Pre-Grind

C-Rock - Pre-Grind

Pre-Grind by C-Rock features guest appearances from Trae, Chyna Whyte, All Star (Starlito), T-Rock, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Fabo, Huey and more.

Track Listing

1. Gutta Raw (feat. Huey)
2. Shoot Dat Mutha F**ka (feat. Skinny Pimp)
3. Walk Hard
4. Drama (feat. Prince Blakk)
5. Bia Bia [Gutta Mix] (feat. Chyna Whyte)
6. South Memphis
7. Pill In A Half [Gutta Mix] (feat. All Star)
8. Hell Of A Day
9. We Ride (feat. T-Rock & Mr. Sche)
10. Grinding On (feat. Trae, Smoke, Nygel)
11. Do My Thang (feat. B-Free)
12. Fall Off Me [Freestyled Whole Song] (feat. Smoke)
13. Yesterday (feat. Phi, Smoke)
14. Street Fame (feat. K.O)
15. Head In The Clouds (feat. Smoke)
16. I Got Money (feat. Smoke)
17. Put It In The Air (feat. Fabo)
18. Rep Yo Hood
19. Own Fault (feat. One I, Sonny Vega)
20. Outro

More in CDs View All