II Tone - In Too Deep
$8.00 - $10.00

  • II Tone - In Too Deep
  • II Tone - In Too Deep

II Tone - In Too Deep
$8.00 - $10.00

II Tone presents his nationwide debut album In Too Deep after years of making noise on the underground scene in Memphis, TN. In Too Deep is produced entirely by The Navigator and features appearances from T-Rock, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Da-Crime Click, Miss T and C.I.A.

Track Listing

1. Just Getting Started Intro
2. What I Like
3. No Remorse Pt. 2 (feat. Da Crime-Click)
4. It’s Time
5. Stay Down (feat. Chilly Rakin)
6. Comin’ Hard
7. Back It Up (feat. Miss T.)
8. Lifestlye’s Of A Thug Pt. 2
9. Watch Yo Step (feat. Mac Montese of Da Crime-Click)
10. Money Brings Power (feat. T-Rock & Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
11. America
12. Down South Regime (feat. Da Crime-Click, Miss T., J-Love, White Cat, Big Cheese, C.I.A.)
13. Here I Am
14. Come Get High
15. It Ain’t Over (Outro)

More in CDs View All