T-Rock & Mr. Sche - Vendetta
$8.00 - $10.00

  • T-Rock & Mr. Sche - Vendetta

T-Rock & Mr. Sche - Vendetta
$8.00 - $10.00

Underground rap veterans T-Rock & Mr. Sche team up to bring you Vendetta, a collaboration album of all new tracks from these two fan favorites. Guest appearances include The Rock Solid Royal Family, Area 51, Immortal Lowlife, Yung Hazardus, Shorty Roc, Slikk, Flo Dawgs, Pimp Deezy and more. Vendetta features production from Mr. Sche, Mossberg, DJ Cree and J-Green.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Ain’t Seen What I Seen
3. Like What
4. Streets On Lock
5. Still Young & Buck
6. Git Mad
7. Gangsta Sh*t
8. Missile Rip (T-Rock Solo)
9. Boogey Man (Mr. Sche Solo)
10. I Don’t Give A F*ck
11. Ya Heard Me
12. U Dont Want Dese Problems – Rock Solid Royal Family (Slikk, Red Knight, Pimp Deezy, C.P., Shorty Roc, Yung Hazardus, Reek, Ace Major, Harrass, T-Rock) feat. Mr. Sche
13. Gorillas – Immortal Lowlife (Nasty Nardo, Mr. Sche, Blue Boi, Pimpminista, Zon Barlow, 12 Gage)
14. Pass The Motivation
15. Vendetta
16. I’m A Sinner
17. Outro

**Bonus Tracks**
Preview of Area 51’s “Behind Enemy Lines”
Preview of The Rock Solid Royal Family
Preview of Mr. Sche’s “Undaground Forever”

More in CDs View All