Mr. Sche - Voodoo
$6.99 - $8.99

  • Mr. Sche - Voodoo
  • Mr. Sche - Voodoo

Mr. Sche - Voodoo
$6.99 - $8.99

Voodoo is a collaboration project with Paris, France producer Junkaz Lou. Mr. Sche brings dark, harmonic and versatile flows over dark street gangster toned tracks, speaking conciously on every day, yet realistic street life situations. Voodoo has a witch doctor feel, but overall rounded with a club, commercial and underground atmosphere with features from label mate and hip hop legend Kool Keith.

Track Listing

1. Malevolent
2. The Dark Side
3. Fuck U 2
4. Money Money
5. Keep Control
6. Gangster Religious
7. Voodoom
8. Wonderful Hustle
9. I Feel Good
10. Macknificent
11. Pour It Up
12. Put That Ass On Me (feat. Kool Keith)
13. We Above the Law (feat. Kool Keith)
14. Night Crawler

More in CDs View All