C-Rock - Tha Wait Is Over (Cassette)

  • C-Rock - Tha Wait Is Over (Cassette)

C-Rock - Tha Wait Is Over (Cassette)

This item is coming soon. Notify me when it becomes available.

6th Enterprise presents the cassette release to Tha Wait Is Over by C-Rock. Features Chyna Whyte, Indo G, Koopsta Knicca, Yo Gotti, Nashawn, Smoke, Skinny Pimp, La Chat and more.

Track Listing

Side A

1. Intro (feat. Chyna Whyte)
2. Aye Yo (feat. Indo G)
3. Boy In Check (feat. Koopsta Knicca)
4. F*cked Yo B*tch
5. D-Boy (feat. Yo Gotti)
6. Street Ni**az (feat. Nashawn)
7. Addicted 2 Money (feat. Smoke)
8. HeavyWeights (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)

Side B

9. Pump Pump (feat. Chyna Whyte)
10. Wait Is Over (feat. La Chat)
11. Friends Wit Benefits (feat. Smoke)
12. Life Is A Struggle (feat. Zaya)
13. Crunk and Wild
14. Work That Pu**y
15. We Don’s (feat. Nashawn)
16. Outro (feat. Chyna Whyte, Money Maxx & Nightro)

More in Cassettes View All