Mr. Sche & Jayden Young - 6ik
$9.99 - $14.99

  • Mr. Sche & Jayden Young - 6ik

Mr. Sche & Jayden Young - 6ik
$9.99 - $14.99

Wicked, intelligent, medodical lyrics, laced over even more wicked, crazy and brash beats only produced by Sche Eastwood himself! This album is guaranteed to be an evil delight to all hip hop, or should I say "wicked hop" fans! Music lovers from heavy metal, rap, and blues will love the skillful and immersive atmosphere of the production from this album. Bass and lead guitar strings, heavy kickdrums, 808s, sadistic synths and more. Memphis underground meets Metallica! A match made in hell! Muahahahahahahah. Enjoy!

Track Listing

1. Diabolus
2. Lords of the Megadon
3. Let's Get Wasted!
4. 6ic In Da Head
5. From The Eyes of God
6. Lemme Be Your Jesus
7. Do My Bidding
8. Rush & Gutem'!
9. HellRaiser
10. Please Kill Me
11. Rebel Til' I Fall
12. Descension
13. 13
14. Does God Love The Devil Too
15. Voices

More in CDs View All