T-Rock - Deep Covers (Vinyl)

  • T-Rock - Deep Covers (Vinyl)

T-Rock - Deep Covers (Vinyl)

Deep Covers features a lyrical assault over a slew of industry tracks. This is the official vinyl pressing, distributed exclusively by IAPStore.com.

Track Listing

Side A

1. Deep Covers
2. Revival
3. Southside Da Crunkest
4. Bars
5. Break Me Off
6. Everythang Big

Side B

7. Game Fucked Up
8. Let Me Ride (feat. Odd-1)
9. No Smoke
10. Temptation
11. Pay It Off
12. Prayers of a Born Sinner

More in Vinyl View All