Lord Infamous - Voodoo (Vinyl)

  • Lord Infamous - Voodoo (Vinyl)

Lord Infamous - Voodoo (Vinyl)

Voodoo is the final solo album release from Lord Infamous, released shortly before his untimely passing in 2013. Features an appearance from Memphis rapper Indo G. This is the official vinyl pressing, distributed exclusively by IAPStore.com.

Track Listing

Side A

1. Intro
2. Mythotical
3. Serial Killer
4. Gangsta
5. Skitzo Personality

Side B

6. Comatose
7. Wicked
8. No Love
9. Leaking (feat. Indo G)
10. Stained Steel

More in Vinyl View All