C-Rock - DM2 (Vinyl)

  • C-Rock - DM2 (Vinyl)

C-Rock - DM2 (Vinyl)

DM2 (Dramatized Minded 2) by C-Rock. Album features Lord Infamous, T-Rock, K-Rock, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Lil Sko, DJ Squeeky, Tommy Wright III, Indo G, Frayser Boy & Smoke Corleone. This is the OFFICIAL vinyl pressing of this release, brought to you exclusively by IAPStore.com.

Track Listing

Side A

1. Cattle (feat. Lord Infamous)
2. Torture (feat. Lord Infamous)
3. MDK (feat. T-Rock & Lord Infamous)
4. The Coke & Weed (feat. Lord Infamous)
5. Twisting Indo (feat. Lil Sko, Indo G & Lord Infamous)
6. My City (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp)

Side B

7. After and Before (feat. Frayser Boy & Smoke Corleone)
8. Can't Relate
9. Stomp (feat. DJ Squeeky & T-Rock)
10. Da Day (feat. Tommy Wright III)
11. Types of Niggas (feat. K-Rock)
12. Problem With Me (feat. T-Rock)

More in Vinyl View All